Management Team
Welcome to 1 Place. We look forward to providing you with the highest quality experience! This page will serve as a nice greeting and introduction to your team. 

Beverly Smith
General Manager
(800)-280-6785
bsmith@1inlineplace.com


Gene Zimmerman
Assistant General Manager
(800)-280-6785
gzimmerman@1place.us


Monique Smith
Tenant Services Coordinator
(800)-280-6785
msmith@1place.us


Jonathan Sparks
Chief Building Engineer
(800)-280-6785
jsparks@1place.us


Samantha Jackson
Security Director
(800)-280-6785
sjackson@1place.us


Cadence Hightower
Parking Garage Manager
(800)-280-6785
vhightower@1place.us